Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/18

*A day on which only staff attend

Spring Term
Inset Day* Monday 5th February 2018
Half Term Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018
Last Day of Term Friday 23rd March 2018
Summer Term
First Day of Term Monday 9th April 2018
May Day Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
Inset Day* Friday 22nd June 2018
Last Day of Term Wednesday 25th July 2018

Term Dates 2018/19

Inset days to be allocated

*A day on which only staff attend

Autumn Term
Inset Day* Monday 3rd September 2018
First Day of Term Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October  2018 - Friday 26th October 2018
Last Day of Term Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term
First Day of Term Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019
Last Day of Term Friday 5th April 2019
 Summer Term
First Day of Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
Last Day of Term Tuesday 23rd July 2019