Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

*A day on which only staff attend 

Last Day of Term Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term
First Day of Term Monday 20th April 2020
VE Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Last Day of Term Friday 17th July 2020
Inset Day* Monday 20th July 2020

 

Term Dates 2020/21

*A day on which only staff attend 

Autumn Term
Inset Day* Tuesday 1st September 2020
First Day of Term Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Inset Day* Friday 23rd October 2020
Half Term

Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 2020 (inc.)

Last Day of Term

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term
Inset Day*

Monday 4th January 2021

First Day of Term Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021 (inc.)

Inset Day*

Monday 22nd February 2021

Last Day of Term

Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term
First Day of Term

Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

 

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021 (inc.)

Inset Day*

Friday 25th June 2021

Last Day of Term

Wednesday 21st July 2021